For Additional Information
See contact details below

What knowledge is required?

The knowledge for Mathematics is organised into six different areas:



This website is based on the Australian (New South Wales) curriculum for years 5 through to 12. It is suitable for students aged 9 to 19.

Where do I go?

The following links will take you to the topics for each year:

Year 9

Year 9 is split into two pathways:


Year 10

Year 10 is split into two pathways:


Year 11

Year 11 is split into three pathways:


Year 12

Year 12 is split into four pathways:


The Map of Mathematics